🔥 Check out our amazing Lifetime Deal at Saas Mantra 🔥

Build the right plan for you or your team

Start a free trial, no credit card required

Solo

Offers a richer bookmarking experience. With enhanced privacy.

$5
per month
$3
per month, billed yearly
Unlimited Bookmarks
Unlimited Categories
Public & Private Categories
Themes
Public page bio
Team Members
Custom Branding
Custom Domain
Team

Perfect for smaller teams or family individual accounts.

$19
per month
$12
per month, billed yearly
Unlimited Bookmarks
Unlimited Categories
Public & Private Categories
Themes
Public page bio
5 Team Members
Custom Branding
Custom Domain
Company

Individual pages for up to 25 users within your organization.

$79
per month
$49
per month, billed yearly
Unlimited Bookmarks
Unlimited Categories
Public & Private Categories
Themes
Public page bio
25 Team Members
Custom Branding
Custom Domain
Enterprise plan

Need a bigger plan for more than 25 users? No problem! Please contact Support.

Contact Support

Frequently asked questions

On plans and pricing

What does the Free trial offer?

With the free trial version, you can create up to 3 categories and add 25 bookmarks max. Categories in the free trial are public by default, so if you want to change the privacy settings, you’ll need to subscribe to one of our plans.

What pricing plans are available?

We offer different pricing plans for single-user accounts (Solo) and multiple users (Team and Company). 
The main advantage of the bigger plans is the ability to manage multiple individual accounts from a single subscription, receiving a single invoice for each payment.

How do multi-user accounts work?

With the Team or Company subscription, you can invite additional collaborators to join in. 
Go to Settings > Team to invite your coworkers. Each member receives an email with a unique invite link to activate the account. 
The bookmark/category functionality is almost the same for each member. The main difference is that only account owners can manage billing/subscription settings, custom branding & domain (if included in the plan), and invite or remove team members.

What happens when I leave a team?

When you leave your team, your account will be marked as expired. To regain access to all functionalities, you can start your own subscription to reactivate the account.

100-day Free Trial 🤩

To start, simply create a free trial account. You can pick the desired plan from your Account Settings.

Try for free
No credit card required